FORMS LIBRARY

RESOURCES

Text Size  Smaller Bigger
Print

OFFICE DIRECTORY

Watertown Savings Bank Main Office 315-788-7100
    - Outside Local Calling Area 1-800-870-8510
Accomodation Office 315-788-8996
Adams Office 315-232-4515
Alexandria Bay Office 315-482-2544
Chaumont Office 315-649-5090
Clayton Office 315-686-1280
Commerce Park Drive Office 315-788-7152
Sackets Harbor Office 315-646-4628
State Street Office  315-788-3790
   
   

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

Accounting Department 315-836-8410
Commercial Loan Department 315-836-8420
Consumer Loan Department 315-836-8440
Deposit Services 315-836-8450
   
   

24 HOUR CUSTOMER CARE

 
Account Access Line - 24/7 Telephone Banking  315-788-7200
Lost or Stolen ATM or Debit Card 1-866-546-8273
   
   

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY

 

BANK OFFICERS

   
Mark R. Lavarnway lavarnway@wsbny.com 315-222-7232
President & Chief Executive Officer    
     
Mark S. Bellinger bellinger@wsbny.com 315-222-7243
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer    
     
Darlene A. Jobson jobson@wsbny.com 315-222-7215
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer    
     
Scott M. Pooler pooler@wsbny.com 315-222-7236
Vice President & Chief Information Officer    
     
Terri J. Erdner erdner@wsbny.com 315-222-7218
Vice President – Branch Administration    
     
Heather A. Makuch makuch@wsbny.com 315-222-7282
Vice President – Deposit Operations    
     
     

AUDITORS

   
Denise P. Brownell, CCBIA brownell@wsbny.com 315-222-7233
Chief Internal Auditor    
     
Amy S. Moore, CCBIA moore@wsbny.com 315-222-7213
Internal Auditor    
     
     

OFFICE MANAGERS

   
Colleen Casselman casselman@wsbny.com 315-788-8996
140 Clinton Street - Watertown    
     
Kerri J. Derouin derouin@wsbny.com 315-649-5090
12221 NYS Rt. 12E - Chaumont    
     
Stephanie Elliott elliott@wsbny.com 315-646-4628
100 West Main Street - Sackets Harbor    
     
Patti E. Kendall kendall@wsbny.com 315-686-1280
352 James Street - Clayton    
     
Andrea L. Kolb kolb@wsbny.com 315-788-7152
101 Commerce Park Drive - Watertown    
     
Lisa F. Lajoie lajoie@wsbny.com 315-788-3790
1816 State Street - Watertown    
     
Skye Ryder-McCauley ryder@wsbny.com 315-482-2544
4 Market Street - Alexandria Bay    
     
Rockett J. Stockwell stockwell@wsbny.com 315-232-4515
10729 US Rt. 11 - Adams    
     
Christine E. Strobert strobert@wsbny.com 315-222-7219
111 Clinton Street - Watertown    
     
     

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Diana Hadlock hadlock@wsbny.com 315-222-7228
     
     

SWITCHBOARD OPERATORS 

Karen Denner denner@wsbny.com 315-788-7100
Jennifer Toth toth@wsbny.com 315-788-7100
     
     

CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

Kelly J. Culbertson culbertson@wsbny.com 315-222-7231
Stepheny Fowler fowler@wsbny.com 315-222-7224
Theresa Maitland maitlandt@wsbny.com 315-222-7222
Marnie O’Connor oconnor@wsbny.com 315-222-7253
Joann Warner warner@wsbny.com 315-222-7217
     
     

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER 

Meredith Fiorentino fiorentino@wsbny.com 315-222-7263
     
     

MARKETING DIRECTOR 

John Morgia morgia@wsbny.com 315-222-7269
     
     

HUMAN RESOURCES

Denise Randall randall@wsbny.com 315-222-7259
Caryn Winters winters@wsbny.com 315-222-7285
     
     

LOAN SERVICING HELP DESK

Julia Marselis marselis@wsbny.com 315-222-7258
     
     

CONSUMER LOAN DEPARTMENT 

Michele Maitland maitlandm@wsbny.com 315-222-7266
Toni O’Connell oconnell@wsbny.com 315-222-7229
Lucy Kahnt lkahnt@wsbny.com 315-222-7256
Andrew Boulter boulter@wsbny.com 315-222-7274
     
     

MORTGAGE LOAN DEPARTMENT

Shelby Morgia smorgia@wsbny.com  315-222-7268
Karen Roden roden@wsbny.com 315-222-7255
Ron Riordan riordan@wsbny.com 315-222-7226
Thomas Bartlett bartlett@wsbny.com 315-222-7227
JoAnn Hodge hodge@wsbny.com 315-222-7223
Debbie Hanno hanno@wsbny.com 315-222-7212
Cory Burns burnsc@wsbny.com 315-222-7291
     
     

COMMERCIAL LOAN DEPARTMENT

Chuck Capone capone@wsbny.com 315-222-7284
RoAnn Dermady dermady@wsbny.com 315-222-7248
Andrea Kaler kaler@wsbny.com 315-222-7275
Lisa Loomis loomis@wsbny.com 315-222-7242
Terri Mallette mallette@wsbny.com 315-222-7246
Heather McNitt mcnitt@wsbny.com 315-222-7288
Christine Powers powers@wsbny.com 315-222-7221
Traci Chaltain tkahnt@wsbny.com 315-222-7211
Elizabeth Wiley wiley@wsbny.com 315-222-7237
     
     

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Erica Dominie dominie@wsbny.com 315-222-7205
Lisa Freeman freeman@wsbny.com 315-222-7238
Jaime Kloster kloster@wsbny.com 315-222-7254
     
     

INFORMATION SYSTEMS DEPARTMENT

Scott Castor castor@wsbny.com 315-222-7240
Andrea Chvala chvala@wsbny.com 315-222-7225
Lindsay Jones jones@wsbny.com 315-222-7245
Vicki Kellogg kellogg@wsbny.com 315-222-7264
Jeremy Powell powell@wsbny.com 315-222-7298
Jaime Hall hall@wsbny.com 315-222-7296
Kimberly Scarlett scarlett@wsbny.com 315-222-7247
     
     

DEPOSIT OPERATIONS

Maryann Bartelson bartelson@wsbny.com 315-222-7267
Shauna Loomis sloomis@wsbny.com 315-222-7279
Michelle Norfolk norfolk@wsbny.com 315-222-7204
Amelia Stewart stewart@wsbny.com 315-222-7249