FORMS LIBRARY

RESOURCES

Text Size  Smaller Bigger
Print

Mortgage Loan Originators

 

FIXED RATE MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS

Shelby Morgia MLO#   552288 smorgia@wsbny.com 315-222-7268
Karen Roden MLO#   552292 roden@wsbny.com 315-222-7255
Ronald Riordan MLO#   552291 riordan@wsbny.com 315-222-7226
Thomas Bartlett MLO#   552276 bartlett@wsbny.com 315-222-7227
       
       

ADJUSTABLE RATE MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS

Shelby Morgia MLO#   552288 smorgia@wsbny.com 315-222-7268
Karen Roden MLO#   552292 roden@wsbny.com 315-222-7255
Ronald Riordan MLO#   552291 riordan@wsbny.com 315-222-7226
Thomas Bartlett MLO#   552276 bartlett@wsbny.com 315-222-7227
       
       

HOME EQUITY LOAN / LINE OF CREDIT ORIGINATORS

Shelby Morgia MLO#   552288 smorgia@wsbny.com 315-222-7268
Karen Roden MLO#   552292 roden@wsbny.com 315-222-7255
Ronald Riordan MLO#   552291 riordan@wsbny.com 315-222-7226
Thomas Bartlett MLO#   552276 bartlett@wsbny.com 315-222-7227
Maitland, Michele MLO#   552287 maitland@wsbny.com 315-222-7266
       
       

WSB BRANCH OFFICE MANAGERS

Christine Strobert MLO#   552296   strobert@wsbny.com 315-222-7219
Rockett Stockwell MLO#   552295 stockwell@wsbny.com    315-232-4515
Andrea Kolb MLO#   552285 kolb@wsbny.com 315-788-7152
Lisa Lajoie MLO#   880907 lajoie@wsbny.com 315-788-3790
Stephanie Elliott MLO#   981025 elliott@wsbny.com 315-646-4628
Kerri Derouin MLO#   552281 derouin@wsbny.com 315-649-5090
Patricia Kendall MLO#   552284 kendall@wsbny.com 315-686-1280
Skye Ryder-McCauley MLO#   552293 ryder@wsbny.com 315-482-2544
       
       

WSB COMMERCIAL MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATORS

Mark Bellinger MLO#   552277 bellinger@wsbny.com 315-222-7243
Charles Capone II MLO#   552279 capone@wsbny.com 315-222-7284
RoAnn Dermady MLO#   552280 dermady@wsbny.com 315-222-7248
Mark Lavarnway MLO#   552286 lavarnway@wsbny.com 315-222-7232
Christine Powers MLO#   552290 powers@wsbny.com 315-222-7221
       
       

WSB LOAN PROCESSORS

Andrew Boulter MLO#   949972 315-836-8452
Cory Burns MLO#   949973 315-222-8451
Elizabeth Denny MLO#   1041855 315-646-4628
Debra Downs MLO#   1041856 315-788-3791
Cheryl Drake MLO#   1041857 315-482-2544
Becky Eastman MLO#   1041858 315-232-4515
Deborah Hanno MLO#   552282 315-222-7212
JoAnn Hodge MLO#   552283 315-836-8402
Carrie Hudson MLO#   1041860 315-686-1280
Lucy Kahnt MLO#   949974 315-222-7256
Penny McCrea MLO#   1041861 315-788-7152
Toni O'Connell MLO#   552289 315-222-7229
Watertown Savings Bank MLO#   519199 315-788-7100