Contact Us


Woman looking at her phone.

How Can We Help?

If you'd like to get in touch with us, please supply the information below.

There was an error submitting the form
 

Please Do Not include your personal account numbers or information.


 

Thank you, your form was submitted successfully!

24 Hour Customer Care

Account Access Line                                                    315-788-7200
24/7 Telephone Banking

Lost or Stolen ATM or Debit Card                          1-866-546-8273



Watertown Savings Bank Main Office                    315-788-7100
- Outside Local Calling Area                               1-800-870-8510

Accomodation Office                                                315-788-8996
Adams Office                                                               315-232-4515
Alexandria Bay Office                                                315-482-2544
Chaumont Office                                                       315-649-5090
Clayton Office                                                             315-686-1280
Commerce Park Drive Office                                    315-788-7152
Sackets Harbor Office                                               315-646-4628
State Street Office                                                      315-788-3790

Accounting Department                                          315-836-8410
Commercial Loan Department                               315-836-8420
Consumer Loan Department                                  315-836-8440
Deposit Services                                                       315-836-8450

Employee Directory


Mark R. Lavarnway                                 lavarnway@wsbny.com  President & Chief Executive Officer                       (315) 222-7232

Mark S. Bellinger                                       bellinger@wsbny.com
Executive VP & Chief Operating Officer                (315) 222-7243

Darlene A. Jobson                                           jobson@wsbny.com
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer                (315) 222-7215

Scott M. Pooler                                               pooler@wsbny.com
Vice President & Chief Information Officer           (315) 222-7236

Terri J. Erdner                                                  erdner@wsbny.com
Vice President – Branch Administration               (315) 222-7218

Heather A. Makuch                                     makuch@wsbny.com
Vice President – Deposit Operations                    (315) 222-7282


EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Diana Hadlock                                              hadlock@wsbny.com 
111 Clinton St. - Watertown                                      (315) 222-7228



OFFICE MANAGERS

Colleen Casselman                               casselman@wsbny.com  140 Clinton St. - Watertown                                   (315) 788-8996

Kerri Noone                                                      noone@wsbny.com
12221 NYS Rt. 12E - Chaumont                              (315) 649-5090

Stephanie Elliott                                               elliott@wsbny.com
100 West Main St. - Sackets Harbor                     (315) 646-4628

Patti Kendall                                                  kendall@wsbny.com
352 James St. - Clayton                                           (315) 686-1280

Andrea Kolb                                                         kolb@wsbny.com
101 Commerce Park Dr. - Watertown                    (315) 788-7152

Lisa Lajoie                                                          lajoie@wsbny.com
1816 State St. - Watertown                                     (315) 788-3790

Skye Ryder-McCauley                                      ryder@wsbny.com
4 Market St. - Alexandria Bay                                 (315) 482-2544

Rockett Stockwell                                    stockwell@wsbny.com
10729 US Rt. 11 - Adams                                           (315) 232-4515

Christine Strobert                                         strobert@wsbny.com
111 Clinton St. - Watertown                                      (315) 222-7219


AUDITORS

Denise P. Brownell, CCBIA                      brownell@wsbny.com 
111 Clinton St. - Watertown                                      (315) 222-7233

Amy S. Moore, CCBIA                                     moore@wsbny.com
111 Clinton St. - Watertown                                      (315) 222-7213



CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

Rebecca Barney        barney@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7210

Rachel Ganter            ganter@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7260

Theresa Maitland      maitlandt@wsbny.com     (315) 222-7222

Marnie O'Connor       oconnor@wsbny.com        (315) 222-7253

Joann Warner             warner@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7217



Shelby Morgia           smorgia@wsbny.com         (315) 222-7268

Karen Roden              roden@wsbny.com             (315) 222-7255

Joann Hodge             hodge@wsbny.com            (315) 222-7223

Cory Burns                 burns@wsbny.com              (315) 222-7291

Katelyn Moyer          moyer@wsbny.com             (315) 222-7257

Mairym Clark            mclark@wsbny.com            (315) 222-7224

Kim Roberts              roberts@wsbny.com            (315) 222-7212


LOAN SERVICING HELP DESK

Brittany Munk           munk@wsbny.com              (315) 222-7250




Michele Maitland    maitlandm@wsbny.com    (315) 222-7266

Toni O'Connell          oconnell@wsbny.com        (315) 222-7229

Lucy Kahnt                lkahnt@wsbny.com             (315) 222-7256

Andrew Boulter       boulter@wsbny.com            (315) 222-7274

Julia Marselis           marselis@wsbny.com         (315) 222-7258

Brian Cisco                cisco@wsbny.com                (315) 222-7277

Kim Roberts              roberts@wsbny.com            (315) 222-7212


LOAN SERVICING HELP DESK

Brittany Munk           munk@wsbny.com              (315) 222-7250




Chuck Capone           capone@wsbny.com         (315) 222-7284

RoAnn Dermady        dermady@wsbny.com      (315) 222-7248

Christine Powers       powers@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7221

Jeff Fallon                    fallon@wsbny.com            (315) 222-7278

Andrea Kaler               kaler@wsbny.com             (315) 222-7275

Lisa Loomis                 loomis@wsbny.com           (315) 222-7242

Terri Mallette              mallette@wsbny.com       (315) 222-7246

Heather McNitt          mcnitt@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7288

Traci Chaltain             chaltain@wsbny.com         (315) 222-7211

Elizabeth Netto          netto@wsbny.com             (315) 222-7237

LENDING COMPLIANCE MANAGER
Christine Powers       powers@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7221


LENDING QUALITY CONTROL OFFICER
Linda James              james@wsbny.com             (315) 222-7265


MARKETING DIRECTOR
John Morgia               morgia@wsbny.com           (315) 222-7269


BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
Meredith Fox             fox@wsbny.com                   (315) 222-7263


ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Erica Dominie           dominie@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7205

Lisa Freeman            freeman@wsbny.com         (315) 222-7238

Jaime Kloster           kloster@wsbny.com            (315) 222-7254



DEPOSIT OPERATIONS

Maryann Bartelson     bartelson@wsbny.com   (315) 222-7267

Jaime Hall                      hall@wsbny.com             (315) 222-7296

Vicki Kellogg                kellogg@wsbny.com       (315) 222-7264

Shauna Loomis            sloomis@wsbny.com       (315) 222-7279

Michelle Norfolk         norfolk@wsbny.com        (315) 222-7204

Amelia Stewart            stewart@wsbny.com       (315) 222-7249



Denise Randall          randall@wsbny.com          (315) 222-7259

Caryn Winters            winters@wsbny.com         (315) 222-7285