WSB Past and Present

Bank Officers

Group photo of WSB officers
Standing (from left):

Heather A. Makuch, Executive Vice President, Deposit Operations

Terri J. Erdner, Executive Vice President, Branch Administration

Amy S. Moore, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer


Seated (from left):

Mark S. Bellinger, Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Mark R. Lavarnway, President & Chief Executive Officer

Scott M. Pooler, Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer






Board Of Trustees

Group photo of WSB Board of Trustees.
Standing (from left):

Richard E. Poulsen,   Michael D. Yonkovig,   Steven J. Hall,

Mark S. Bellinger,   Robert J. Sharlow

Seated (from left):

William A. Chapin,   Nicholas J. Buduson,   Mark R. Lavarnway, 

Bradley T. Clark,   Dr. John W. Deans

Not Pictured:

Denise P. Brownell

The History of WSB

2018 marked the 125th anniversary of Watertown Savings Bank.  We're very proud of that milestone.  125 years is a very long time for a local business to not only survive, but prosper.  We have the same name and mission statement today as we did when our doors first opened well over a century ago. 
We are proud to share with you a journey back in time.  A historical look at, not only Watertown Savings Bank, but the individuals who helped shape our community's path to what we know today.
Click on the book below to enjoy a journey back in time.
WSB 125 Year Commemorative book depicting the history of the bank and the surrounding area.
Old photos and WSB memorabilia